State of Utah Multi-state Concealed Weapons Permit Course
This course includes training, stamped application, passport photo, mailing envelope, and fingerprint card. The course fee is $150.00 per person. All fees must be paid in full on the day of the class. A $50 deposit is required at the time of booking unless otherwise stated.
$150 / Per Person
The course includes State of Utah Certified Training with a Stamped certificate, mailing envelope, Passport photos, and a completed Fingerprint card for Utah. The course can be combined with the NYS Safety Lecture for pistol Permit for $240pp
The Utah CFP will allow holders to carry in approximately 30 additional states.
Reciprocity with Other States
In accordance with U.C.A. 76-10-523, Utah will honor a permit to carry a concealed firearm issued by another state or county.
Of the states below that have formalized reciprocity or recognition with Utah, there are some states that will only accept the Utah concealed firearm permit so long as the permit holder is a resident of Utah.
It is the responsibility of all Utah concealed firearm permit holders to know and understand the applicable firearm laws of the states within which they plan to visit or venture. For information regarding firearm laws of other states, please contact the respective authority within that state.
Although there are many states that will recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit, the State of Utah has formal reciprocity (written agreement) with the following states (Click on the name of the state for further information):
Alabama, Alaska, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Hampshire, North Carolina,
North Dakota, Ohio, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Texas, Virginia, Washington State, West Virginia
The following states recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit.
Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine
Michigan, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Vermont
The following states DO NOT recognize the Utah concealed firearm permit. (Click on the name of the state for further information):
California, Connecticut, Hawaii, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, , Minnesota, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina
If you are interested in registering for this course, scroll down to the contact form below to send us your information. Please put the name of the course in the “Subject” field. We will get back to you as soon as we can.
Aim Small Firearms Instruction
1231 Audra Court
Mohegan Lake, New York 10547
Send your PayPal, Zelle, Chase Quick pay payments to firstname.lastname@example.org
Venmo Payments @Pauljconforti16